Congratulations to the  2018 40under40 winners 

Raleigh Finlayson, Saracen Mineral Holdings is the 2018 First Amongst Equals winner.

Dr Trenton Barrett, Perth Urology Clinic

Michael Beilby, Minnovare

Kelly Carter, Gold Fields Australia

Jane Chambers, Bluebird Childcare

Dr Tristan Clemons, The University of Western Australia  [Intrapreneur Category Award]

Chloe Constantinides, Dapper Apps

Richard Devlin, Living Farm [Small Business Category Award]

Toby Edmunds 

Matthew Felton, Glosswood

Raleigh Finlayson, Saracen Mineral Holdings [Large Business Category Award]

Katharine Giles, Brandon Capital

Dr Veer Bala Gupta, Edith Cowan University [Community/Not for Profit Category Award]

Dr Andrew Guzzomi, The University of Western Australia

Clinton Hancock, Hilton Plumbing Maintenance

Ruth Hatherley, Moneycatcha [StartUp Business Category Award & City of Perth Award]

David Heathwood, Soul Karratha & Blue Beanie Projects

Jo Hos, FRINGE WORLD Festival

Matt Huxtable, PHASE3 Landscape Construction

Daniel Jukic, Pro9 Global

Tracy Lefroy, Cranmore Home

Aymee Mastaglia, Chartered Accountants Australia & New Zealand

Jessica McLagan, Tokay Boutique

Nick McNaughton, Subsea Engineering Associates

Roy Mellon, Definitiv

Frank Mitchell, Wilco Electrical [Indigenous Business Category Award]

Daniel Morrison, Wungening Aboriginal Corporation

Damian Norvilas, Loafers Artisan

Richard Pappas, Celsius Property Group

Raymond Pecotic, Empire Financial Group

Jessica Pitt, Scope Training

Prue Plowright, Wattnow Electrical [Family Business Category Award]

Paula-lee Pownall, Grubs Up Australia

Kate Raynes-Goldie, Playup Perth

Craig Saunders, Customised Projects and Custom Green

Ingrid Sealey, Fogarty Foundation

Ed Serrano, Vekta Automation [Medium Business Category Award]

Elizabeth Shaw, KPMG  [Professional Services Category Award]

Matteo Tirapelle, Hera Engineering

Kate West, Arup

Adam Yap, HealthEngine  [Innovation & Technology Category Award]


Winner of the 2018 People's Choice Award is Dr Tristan Clemons from The University of Western Australia.